Student Houses

Ozark Catholic is divided (students, faculty and staff) into four houses.  The house names are taken from the four elements of the school’s coat of arms, each with a motto connected to the ideals to which an Ozark Catholic student aspires. Houses are an opportunity to be a part of a team and a leader—everyone belongs and everyone participates in house competitions and games.